Closing the Doors

hey guys, I’m calling it quits.

I’ve had a fair run, and met some fascinating people.

It’s been fun.

Please stay in email contact.

I’m heading off back to the wilderness.

ggw

12 Responses to “Closing the Doors”

  1. om Says:

    and i have just met you! highest blessings to you, and thank you for being!

  2. whig Says:

    Any particular reason? It’s been nice knowing you, and I wish you well in your future endeavors.

  3. radiantwoman Says:

    have fun in the wilderness, enjoy the Sun and the Stars and remember the fun that we had! Bye GGW, Girls Gone Wild …

  4. realityonastick Says:

    Thanks for your excellent comment yesterday. I’m really enjoying your blog. Sorry to see you go, but wish you all the best. Happy to share insights any time:-)
    Cheers,
    Steve

  5. Naughty Heather Says:

    What? You can’t just…

    Oh. Well.

    Best to you, GGW…please keep in touch!

  6. rjlight Says:

    Hey, you can’t do that. Was the money not good enough? 🙂 But–I’m ranked number one of your site???:) Take care, enjoy the wilderness–start that rock band.

  7. homeyra Says:

    Dommage clef de Fa!
    I hope you’ll enjoy the wilderness. We will miss you.
    I hope you’ll keep visiting the congregation, and tell us about what’s going on… out there…
    🙂

  8. rlao Says:

    Post some wilderness pictures soon! Enjoy and Thanks

  9. Gracie Says:

    Why do all the good ones leave? If you must, I will miss reading your words but understand the need to get away from it all. Although I didn’t comment often, please know how much your blog meant to this one person. Wishing you the best, my friend.

  10. ~m Says:

    The best of luck to you, ggw.
    I thank you for the visits to my blog.
    Be well,
    ~m

  11. whitishrabbit Says:

    That’s one thing sort of disconcerting about the blogosphere. People just suddenly pull the plug.

    I think there should be at least a two week notice period…

    be well.

  12. Grace Says:

    Good luck. I’ve enjoyed your blog. Come back and see us sometime.

Leave a Reply

